Latest ShinyBingo News

Slots Mania Leaderboard Updated! Monday, 09 September 2019
The week one prize pot has been dished out, and the leaderboard has been updated. Check your progress HERE

New Casino Games Added! Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Banana Odyssey and Imperial Riches are now available in our Casino!
August Supreme Drop Leaderboard Monday, 02 September 2019
Our August Supreme Drop leaderboard has been updated, and winners have been credited. Is your name on the board? Check it out here!
That's right, another new Casino game has been added! Thursday, 29 August 2019
Explore the Valley of Secrets in our Casino today, who knows what you'll discover...
New Casino Game Added! Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Wild Turkey has arrived in our casino, fresh from the oven! Check it out now!
New Casino Games Added! Thursday, 22 August 2019
Butterfly Staxx 2 and Yokozuna Clash are now ready for your enjoyment. Hop over to the casino and check them out!
Give our new casino game a spin! Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Head over to the casino and try our new offering, Break Da Bank Again Respin!
New Casino Games Added! Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Slingo: Wild Adventure and 777 Burn Em Up are now in our Casino. Head over now and check them out!
New Casino Games Added! Wednesday, 14 August 2019
We're spoiling you with three new slots for you to enjoy! Head over to the casino and take your pick from Cirque Du Soleil Amaluna, Wish Master, and Relic Seeker!
We really are spoiling you with new casino games! Friday, 09 August 2019
Zappit Blackjack is waiting in our casino for you, check it out!



We've updated our Privacy & Cookie policy to provide more information as requested by new EU privacy laws.